Organization Contact Person Contact Number Email Address
Al-Ihsan Frazly Alexander N/A frazly.alexander@gmail.com
Alpha Eta Beta Chapter Jacqueline Adonis N/A adonijc@yahoo.com
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Tricia Greaux N/A angelic@hotmail.com
Anguilla Student Association Natalie Richardson N/A natty_axa@hotmail.com
Chess Club Bruce Rhymer N/A b.a.rhymer@gmail.com
Criminal Justice Club Chenelle Kunty (340)514-4055 N/A
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Renee Bridge N/A renee-m-bridge@yahoo.com
Foods Committee Shania Shervington N/A slshervington@gmail.com
Golden Key Int'l Honour Society Makiijah Crabbe N/A Makiijahcrabbe@yahoo.com
Japanese Club Elesha Hazel N/A hazelelesha@gmail.com
Liberdale Capoeira Wayne Gontales N/A Wayne_the3rd@hotmail.com
Math Club Tyrell Martin N/A 900061601@myuvi.net
Musician on the Rise Darryl Williams Jr. N/A heartofmusic@hotmail.com
Polished Professionals Sarai Smith N/A Sarai.smith@gmail.com
Psychology Student Association Tara Brim N/A tarabrim@hotmail.com
Queen's Committee Raynyse Nesbitt (340)332-2211 raynysen@live.com
Science Talk Tobias Ortega-Knight (340)277-6315 N/A
SASA Seven Day Adventist Association K'yana Robles N/A k.bless@gmail.com
Social & Cultural Committee Shari Alfred N/A sharialfred@htomail.com
Sports Committee Shari Alfred N/A sharialfred@hotmail.com
Student Nursing Association Althea Duke N/A Althea.duke@yahoo.com
UVI ACS Student Chemistry Club Emiko Edwards N/A Eel2435@hotmail.com
UVI French Club Avery Cummings N/A Mr_avery_sir@hotmail.com
UVI St. Kitts/Nevis Association Rieka Audain N/A Rieka_audain@yahoo.com
UVI Voice Jezellia Sujanani N/A Jezellia@gmail.com