Office of Student Activities-St. Croix Campus

UVI Clubs and Organizations

UVI BUCS Travel Club
President: Kelly-Ann Joseph mentos@hotmail.com
Advisor: Trudi Golphin tgolphi@uvi.edu
Golden Key International Honour Society
President Carice Glasgow carice_g@hotmail.com
Advisor: Miriam Osborne-Elliott mosborn@uvi.edu
National Association for Black Accountants
President: Diane Acosta g_diane16@hotmail.com
Advisor: Francisco Depusior fdepusi@uvi.edu
UVI International Association
President: Joel Dorsett waddadli84@hotmail.com
Advisor: SB Jones Hendrickson, Ph.D. sjonesh@uvi.edu
UVI Student Nursing Association
President: Keosha Barry delacacy84@yahoo.com
Advisor: Janzie Allmacher jallmac@uvi.edu
Psychology Club
President: Amanda Weber amanda_weber@msn.com
Advisor: Aletha Baumann, Ph.D. abauman@uvi.edu
stxpsychclub@myuvi.net
Math Boosters
President: Janae Ruiz
Advisor: Velma Tyson, Ph.D. vtyson@uvi.edu
Residence Hall Council
Contact: Jomayra Cirilo jomayra.cirilo@yahoo.com
Advisor: Priscilla Williams pwillia@uvi.edu
AKA - Alpha Kappa Alpha
Contact: Rasheeda Clarke rasheeda.clarke@gmail.com
Advisor: Jewel Ross Brathwaite jbrathw@uvi.edu
Delta Sigma Theta, Inc-Rho Xi Chapter
Contact: Adonna Ford a.k.l.ford@gmail.com
Advisor: Brenda Ferris cferris2@uvi.edu
Dance Club
President: Dedrie Dubious ghetto_chick65@yahoo.com
Advisor: Hedda Finch-Simpson hfinch@uvi.edu
Student Government Association
President: Jessica Taylor taylor_jessi@yahoo.cm
Advisor: Hedda Finch-Simpson hfinch@uvi.edu
UVI Steppers
President: Kaeshla Rivera krazo1989@hotmail.com
Advisor: Linda Smith lsmith@uvi.edu
BUCS Softball Squad Kizzy Petersen
Advisor: Irene Ramos iramos@uvi.edu
Living It Up Rhea Jenkins angelwings_rhea@yahoo.com
Advisor: David Capriola dcapriola@uvi.edu
FBLA PHO
Advisor: Denise Lake dlake@uvi.edu
Broke Phi Broke
President: Kenneth Selkridge qmark84@yahoo.com
Advisor: Derval Prince dprince@uvi.edu
Student Advisory Council
President: Nicole Orr wadadli_crucian@yahoo.com
Advisor: Miriam Osborne-Elliott mosborn@uvi.edu
Collegiate 4-H Program
President: -- --
Advisor: Sarah Dahl-Smith sdahl@uvi.edu
UVI Poets of Tomorrow
President: Adelso Henry addyrepsxm@hotmail.com
Advisor: Eva Maddox emaddox@uvi.edu
Fashion Club
President: Eric Simon ersi26@live.com
Advisor: Felicia Polydore fpolydo@uvi.edu
Peer Educators
President: -- --
Advisor: Doris Farrington Hepburn dfarrin@uvi.edu
Chess Club/Creative Writing Club
President: -- --
Advisor: David Gould, Ph.D. dgould@uvi.edu
Social and Cultural Committee
Chaiperson: Troy Augustin
Advisor: Hedda Finch-Simpson
Queens Committee
Chairperson: Eric Simon ersi26@live.com
Advisor: Hedda Finch-Simpson