The Legislative Branch or Student Council is comprised of three members from each class. All Legislative powers of SGA are vested in this body. The Student Council is convened by the Vice President of SGA, who works directly with the elected class senators listed below:

Student Government Association

2010 - 2011

Sana Hamed, Senior Senator

Malkia Morton, Senior Senator

Shamoi Garcia, Junior Senator

Richard Motta, Sophomore Senator

Gabriel Lawrence, Freshman Senator

Lawrence Bethel, Freshman Senator