Gard, Andrew - Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

andrew.gard@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3143

Gaskin, Joseph - Ph,D.

Associate  Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

jgaskin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297

Iannucci, Douglas

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

diannuc@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1332

Marcel Lewis, Meria

Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

mmarcel@uvi.edu

Monrose-Mills, Nadia M

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

nadia.mills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1284

Parr, Adam

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

aparr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1333

Plyley, Christopher N - Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

christopher.plyley@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4157

Spencer, Conrad

Community Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics

cspence@uvi.edu

Stolz, Robert

Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics

rstolz@uvi.edu