Administration

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adonis, Jacqueline CProgram Administrator
jacqueline.adonis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1471
Blake, LaurenceDirector of Institutional Research Planning
lblake@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1017
Brathwaite, Desha AManager of Enterprise Data User Services
dbrathw@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1462
Brissett, MarilynLibrarian III
mbrisse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Brookes, Shawn TInformation Technology Specialist I
shawn.brookes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1373
Callwood, Marlon JLibrary Specialist I
marlon.callwood@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1371
Fanus, Kajeede TInformation Specialist I
kajeede.fanus.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4029
Frett, Mylon A.Information Technology Specialist I
mylon.frett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1663
Garcia, GiovanniAssistant Helpdesk Manager
ggarcia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4057
Harris, Sharlene JVice President of Institutional Assessment and Information Services
sharris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Hatfield, Nicole R.Librarian II
nicole.hatfield@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1372
Henderson, MarilynAdministrative Specialist III
mhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1360
Johnson, Jonell J. Librarian III - Technical Services
jjohnso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Matthew, Dawn L.Help Desk Manager
dmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1186
Mingo, Teremun CInformation Specialist I
STT: 340-693-1362
Mootoo, Candace S.Library Specialist I
candace.mootoo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Negrello, Lindsay M.Librarian II
lindsay.negrello@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1466
Pattison, Erik CDirector of Network Operations
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Phipps, Robert J.Information Technology Specialist I
robert.phipps@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5509
Questel-Williams, Nadine L.System Administrator
nqueste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1464
Richard, ElroyLibrarian III
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: (340) 692-4056
Richards, CynthiaLibrarian I
crichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Richardson, Sharice NProgrammer Analyst II
sharice.richardson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1662
Samson, Maria C. B. Librarian I - Temp
maria.samson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1363
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4138
Sullivan, M'Kayla CLibrary Specialist I
mkayla.sullivan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1180
Thomas, Christa LProgrammer Analyst II
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Williams, Ayesha K.Associate Vice President of Information Services & Institutional Assessment
ayesha.williams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1214