Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Administration

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Arista Acosta, JesusIT Engineer
jesus.aristaacosta@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1216
Blake, LaurenceDirector of Institutional Research Planning
lblake@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1017
Brathwaite, Desha AManager of Enterprise Data User Services
dbrathw@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1462
Brissett, MarilynLibrarian III
mbrisse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Brookes, Shawn TInformation Technology Specialist I
shawn.brookes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1373
Frett, Mylon A.Information Technology Specialist I
mylon.frett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1663
Garcia, GiovanniInformation Technology Specialist III
ggarcia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4057
Garrett-Davis, Christine A.Librarian I - Temp
christine.garrettdavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Harris, Sharlene JVice President of Institutional Assessment and Information Services
sharris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Hatfield, Nicole R.Librarian II
nicole.hatfield@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1372
Henderson, MarilynAdministrative Specialist III
mhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1360
Jagrup, GideonNetwork Engineer
gideon.jagrup@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5505
Johnson, Jonell J. Librarian III - Technical Services
jjohnso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Matthew, Dawn L.Help Desk Manager
dmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1186
McIntosh, Akeem O.Information Technology Specialist I - Temp
akeem.mcintosh@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4130
Mingo, Teremun C.Information Technology Specialist I - Temp
teremun.mingo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1362
Mootoo, Candace S.Library Specialist I
candace.mootoo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Pattison, Erik CDirector of Network Operations
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Peter, Brittane M.Administrative Specialist I
brittane.peter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1460
Phipps, Robert J.Information Technology Specialist I
robert.phipps@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5509
Prince-Richard, Celia PLibrary Manager
cprince@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4134
Questel-Williams, Nadine L.Programmer Analyst II
nqueste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1464
Richard, ElroyLibrarian III
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: (340) 692-4056
Richards, CynthiaPart-Time Librarian
crichard@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2377
Richards, Troy E. K.Information Technology Specialist I
troy.richards@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1180
Romain, Abigail R.Information Technology Specialist I
abigail.romain@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5507
Ruan, AndreaAdministrative Specialist I
aruan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1012
Samson, Maria C. B. Librarian I - Temp
maria.samson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4138
Smith, Berniqua B.Administrative Specialist I - Temp
berniqua.smith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1371
Thomas, Brian H.Applications Analyst
bthoma1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1609
Thomas, Christa LProgrammer Analyst II
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Thomas, Dannica LDirector of Institutional Effectiveness & ILOE
dthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1471
Wheatley, Cherie AProgram Administrator - CETL
cwheatl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1541
Williams, Ayesha K.Associate Vice President of Information Services & Institutional Assessment
ayesha.williams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1214