Go To...

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Jackson, Charice M.Accounting Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
cjackso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4176
Jacobs, MoriahAccounting Supervisor II
Accounting
mjacobs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1443
Jaeger, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
elizabeth.jaeger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
James, IkyshaAdministrative Assistant II
Center for Student Success
ijames@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1583
James, JoSandraPT Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jjames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Javois, MichaelSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mjavois@uvi.edu
STX: 340-690-4155
Jenkins-El, NaimaAgricultural Aide II
Research and Public Service
naima.jenkinsel@uvi.edu
Jeremiah, Evannie E.Administrative Assistant II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ejeremi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4094
JnBaptiste, FrederickGroundskeeper III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
fjnbapt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
JnCharles, CoreneResearch Analyst I
Eastern Caribbean Center
cjnchar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1037
Jobsis, Paul D - Ph.D.Acting Director of the Center for Marine & Environmental Studies
Associate Professor of Biology
Research Administrator III
College of Science and Mathematics
pjobsis@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1381
Johnson, Caryl L - Ed.D.Extension Program Supervisor
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1082
Johnson, Jonell J. Librarian III - Technical Services
Information Technology
Library Services
jjohnso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Johnson, MarissaAdministrative Specialist III
Eastern Caribbean Center
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1024
Johnson, WilliamPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
wfjohnson2@msn.com
STT: 340-693-1192
Johnson Rogers, Marissa SPart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Jones, Auntlind B.Education and Program Specialist
Small Business Development Center
hjones@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5270
Jones, Nastassia N - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Science Education
College of Science and Mathematics
nastassia.jones@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1682
Joseph, Alicea V.Financial Aid Supervisor I
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
ajoseph2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4251
Joseph, CharmaneAdministrative Assistant III
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Joseph, Debbie Administrative Assistant III
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
debbie.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Joseph, EdnaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
ejoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Joseph, Justina E.Security Officer III (Security Shift Leader)
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
Security
jjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Joseph, MarinePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
marine.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Joseph, Royson PAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rjoseph1@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Joseph, Samuel S.Security Officer III (Security Shift Leader)
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
sjoseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Josiah, Jo-anExtension Assistant
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jjosiah@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4083
Josiah, MarySecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mjosiah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Jouavel, TheresaCustodian I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
tjouave@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171