Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Access & Enrollment Services Division



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Barry, FranciscaAssociate Registrar
fbarry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4103
Beaupierre, Corally B.Financial Aid Specialist I
cferris2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4193
Garnett, Shamara S.Enrollment Services Specialist I
shamara.garnett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1161
Joseph, Alicea V.Financial Aid Supervisor I
ajoseph2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4251
Mingo, Cheryl M.Enrollment Services Specialist II
cmingo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1166
Nanton, TenishaAdmissions Recruiter
tenisha.nanton@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4158
Potter, Monifa J.Registrar
mpotter@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1151
Ramos, Irene J.Enrollment Services Specialist I
iramos@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Ramtahal, Keisha ARecruitment & Admissions Specialist III
keisha.ramtahal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1168
Roberts, Cheryl A.Director of Financial Aid
crobert@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4192
Smith, Charmaine I.Coordinator for Enrollment Services
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4070
Todman, Barbara ICoordinator for International Admissions
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Walters, Tiyana N DRecruitment and Admissions Specialist I
tiyana.walters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1097
Watts-Francis, Alice M.Administrative Specialist II
alice.wattsfrancis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1165
Williams, Norma O.Financial Aid Specialist II
nwillia@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1094
Wuinee, David R.Interim Vice Provost of Access and Enrollment Services
david.wuinee@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1152