Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Baumann, AlethaAssociate Professor of Psychology
aletha.baumann@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4178
Benjamin, Niarus GPart-Time Faculty
niarus.benjamin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Bess, JosephPart-Time Faculty
joseph.bess@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Boncana, MohomodouAssociate Professor of Social Sciences
mohomodou.boncana@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4120
Boyd, CliftonPart-Time Faculty
cboyd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Cannonier, David APart-Time Instructor of Psychology
david.cannonier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Caruso, TeresaAssistant Professor of English
teresa.caruso@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 692-4123
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Clarke, Anna M.Director of Field Education/ MSW
anna.clarke@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4149
Clavier, Nisha NInstructor of Social Sciences
nclavie@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4112
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Cruz, Julie AStudent Success Specialist/Academic Advisor III/EAB Application Administrator
Part-time Faculty
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1338
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJVisiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356
David, Danica M.Part-Time Faculty
danica.david@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Davis-Kahina, ChenziRa R. M. - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands and Caribbean Cultural Center
Adjunct Professor iv College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
chenzira.daviskahina@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4272
Diverio, Susan TPart-Time Faculty
sdiveri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Dudemaine, Kathleen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Psychology
kdudema@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1283
Edgecombe, David E.Associate Professor of Communication
dedgeco@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1355
Edwards, SusanPart-Time Instructor
susan.edwards@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Engerman, Kimarie - Ph.D.Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS)/Professor of Psychology
kengerm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Etheridge, Wayne - Ph.D.Part-Time Faculty
wayne.etheridge@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Francis, Georgia APart-Time Faculty
georgia.francis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Francis, Joseph Part-time Faculty
jhftwo@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Francis, Kula - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Political Science
kfranci@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4065
Gayle, MichaelAssociate Professor of Psychology
michael.gayle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
Gibbs, EtiennePart-time Faculty
execandgroup@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1352
Gordon, Eddie - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
eddie.gordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4121
Gould, David - Ph.D.Professor of English
dgould@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4143
Greaux-Levons, Dian P.Administrative Specialist I
dian.levons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Guy-Cupid, Gail-Ann - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Social Work
gailann.guycupid@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1281
Hamilton, DaraAssistant Professor of Psychology
dhamilt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
Handleman, Frederick Part-Time Faculty
frederick.handleman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Harkins-Pierre, Patricia - Ph.D.Professor of English
pharkin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1357
Henderson, III, EmilePart-Time Faculty
emile.henderson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Hendrickson, Kenny A. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Administration
Director of Master's Public Administration program
khendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4124
Honore, Sharon A - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Communications
sharon.honore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4116
Jaeger, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Social Sciences
elizabeth.jaeger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
James, JoSandraPT Faculty
jjames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Jeremiah-Ambrose, CherylPart-Time Faculty
cheryl.jeremiahambrose@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
John-Baptiste, MaudianaPart-Time Faculty
maudiana.johnbaptiste@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Johnson, WilliamPart-Time Faculty
wfjohnson2@msn.com
STT: 340-693-1192
Johnson Rogers, Marissa SPart-Time Instructor of Psychology
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Jones, Calvin APart-Time Faculty
calvin.jones@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Joseph, Debbie Administrative Assistant III
debbie.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Kloss, JamesPart-time Faculty
jkloss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Lewis Brown, AlcessPart-time Faculty
abrown@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4152
Lyons, Siobhan MVisiting Instructor of Communication
siobhan.lyons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356
McClinton, JetonPart-Time Faculty
jeton.mcclinton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Miles, MassicotteAssistant Professor of Music
miles.massicotte@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1191
Mills, CardinalPart-Time Faculty
cardinal.mills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
O'Day, JeannePart-Time Faculty
jeanneoday@yahoo.com
STT: 340-626-0780
O'Garro, Kathleen Part-Time Faculty
kathleen.ogarro@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Oizumi, Monica - M.A.Instructor of Spanish
monica.oizumi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1343
Orr, Natasha JPart-Time Instructor
natasha.orr@uvi.edu
Palmer-Pascal, JacindaVisiting Instructor of Psychology
jacinda.palmerpascal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1278
Parrilla, Sophia J - Ph.D.Part-Time Faculty
sophia.parrilla@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Parson, DionDirector of Music
dionparson@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Perez, Marta I. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish
marta.perez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Perry, Molly FAssistant Professor of History and Geography
molly.perry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1279
Pickering, EltinoPart-Time Faculty
eltinop@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Prosper, MichaelPart-time Faculty
mprospe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Randall, Alexander V - Ph.D.Adjunct Faculty
arandal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2240
Roach, Migdalia LAdministrative Specialist I
migdalia.roach@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4500
Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Sekou, MalikProfessor of Political Science and History
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Sekou, NandiAssistant Professor of Criminal Justice
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1282
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Smith, Linda - Ph.DAssistant Professor of English
linda.smith1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Solomon, Hosanna - Ph.D.Professor of Economics
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, Shayla SPart-Time Faculty
shayla.solomon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Terrasi, Robert - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of French
rterras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1353
Thomas, KarenPart-Time Faculty
karen.thomas@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Thomas-Jacobs, CarolPart-time Faculty
cthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Tonks, ThalassaVisiting Instructor of English
thalassa.tonks@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4142
Velazquez, VenetiaPart-Time Faculty
venetia.velazquez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Walker, SheenaAssistant Professor of Psychology
sheena.walker@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1276
Warner, Shenelle APart-Time Faculty
swarner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Willie, ErickPart-Time Faculty
erick.willie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Willie, MaisiePart-time Faculty
mwillie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Wymer, LindaAssistant Professor of English
lwymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1346