Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Cannonier, David APart-Time Instructor of Psychology
david.cannonier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Caruso, Teresa - Ph.DAssistant Professor of English
teresa.caruso@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 692-4123
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Christian, Deneil DAssistant Professor of Criminal Justice
deneil.christian@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1278
Clarke, Anna M. - DSWDirector of Field Experience/Master's in Social Work Program
anna.clarke@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4149
Clarke, Anna M.Director of Field Education/ MSW
anna.clarke@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4149
Clavier, Nisha NInstructor of Social Sciences
nclavie@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4112
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Cruz, Julie AStudent Success Specialist/Academic Advisor III/EAB Application Administrator
Part-time Faculty
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1338
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJVisiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356