Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Bailey, DonaldResearch Specialist III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dbailey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4038
Baker, LaVernePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lbaker@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Barry, DayleTitle III Coordinator
Assistant Director
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dbarry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1054
Barry, FranciscaAssociate Registrar
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
Registrar's Office
fbarry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4103
Barzey, Alicia BBusiness Assistant I
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
abarzey@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1561
Baumann, AlethaAssociate Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
aletha.baumann@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4178
Beaupierre, Corally B.Financial Aid Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
cferris2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4193
Belardo-DeCosta, Maritza I. - R.N.Director of the Student Health Center
Health Services
Provost's Office
mdecosta@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4214
Benjamin, AvonPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
abenjam@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Benjamin, JeniferOffice Assistant
Provost's Office
jbenjam@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4022
Benjamin, Niarus GPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
niarus.benjamin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Berkeley, JarelleAdministrative Specialist III
Sponsored Programs and Title III
jberkel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1052
Berkeley, ResaData Specialist III
Research and Public Service
resa.berkeley@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1074
Bess, JosephPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
joseph.bess@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Bhola, AnthonyPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
abhola@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Blake, LaurenceDirector of Institutional Research Planning
Information Technology
Institutional Research
Library Services
lblake@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1017
Blyden, Deanna PAdministrative Assistant III
School of Business
deanna.blyden@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1679
STT: 340-693-1300
Boncana, MohomodouAssociate Professor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mohomodou.boncana@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4120
Boneque, JuanitaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jbonequ@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Boumedine, Marc - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Computer Science and Department Chair
College of Science and Mathematics
mboumed@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1255 or 340 693 1630
Bowers, Janette - MSN, APRN, FNP, DNPAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
janette.bowers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4017
Boyd, CliftonPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cboyd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Brandt, Marilyn E - Ph.D.Research Associate Professor of Marine and Environmental Science
Director of Masters in Marine and Environmental Sciences Program
College of Science and Mathematics
mbrandt@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1376
Brathwaite, Desha AManager of Enterprise Data User Services
Information Technology
Library Services
dbrathw@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1462
Brewer, Jason B - Ed.DDirector of Center for Student Success
Center for Student Success
jason.brewer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1582
Brissett, MarilynLibrarian III
Information Technology
Library Services
mbrisse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Brookes, Shawn TInformation Technology Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
shawn.brookes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1373
Brown, Deborah E. - Ph.D.Post Doctorial Research Fellow, Provost
Caribbean (NCMHD) Exploratory Research Center
deborah.brown@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1686
Brown, Karen H. - Ph.D., CCC-SLPInterim Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
karen.brown@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1321
Browne, Cherilyn G.Administrative Assistant III
Institutional Advancement
cbrowne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1040
Browne, ElwynPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
ebrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Browne, LaughtonPT - Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lbrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Bryan-Lacatena, Elisa FInternet Communications Specialist
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
elisa.lacatena@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1039
Buckley, Lorraine M. - Ph.DProfessor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
lbuckle2@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1457
Burgin, Isaac EMaintenance Worker IV
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
iburgin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Buxani, Neelam S - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
neelam.buxani@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Byrne, Ian F.Boats and Facilities Manager
Provost's Office
ibyrne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1379