Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Facison, CedricPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cfaciso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Fahie, PeggyDatabase Specialist III
Institutional Advancement
pfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1044
Faley, Timothy L. - Ph.DDistinguished Professor/Special Assistant to President
School of Business
tim.faley@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1310
Faulkner, JacquelineAccounting Technician I
Accounting
jfaulkn@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1432
Fedler, Wendy Student Success Specialist/Academic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
wendy.fedler@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4274
Ferguson, AlexPT Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
afergus@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Finch-Simpson, Hedda TDean of Students
Dean of Students
Provost's Office
Student Activities Center
hfinch@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Finch-Simpson, Hedda TInterim Dean of Students
Provost's Office
hfinch@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4228
Finney, ColinAdjunct Professor of Science
College of Science and Mathematics
cfinney@uvi.edu
STT: 340 693 1247
Fleming, Kala - Ph.D.Visiting Scientist
College of Science and Mathematics
kala.fleming@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1158
Fleming, Maria EAssistant Director Center for Student Success
Center for Student Success
mflemin@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4183
Flemming, Barbara E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Management
School of Business
barbara.flemming@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4128
Flemming, Paul - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Business Management
School of Business
pflemmi@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4075
Flores Díaz, MaricelSafety Specialist and Trainer
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
maricel.floresdiaz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1146
Forbes, AlfordShuttle Driver
Security
alford.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Forbes, Vanessa V.Extension Agent II - Horticulture
Cooperative Extension Services
vforbes@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4054
Forbes, Jr., Howard A.Extension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
howard.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1672
Foster, Bertrum S - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
bertrum.foster@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1331
Foster, Nicole C.Administrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
nicole.foster@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4257
Francis, Georgia APart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
georgia.francis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Francis, Joseph Part-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jhftwo@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Francis, Kula - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Political Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
kfranci@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4065
Francois, Michael T. - Ph.DVisiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
michael.francois@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4278
Fredericks, JacquielHuman Resources Specialist III
Human Resources
jfreder@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1423
Frett, KendraAdministrative Specialist II
School of Nursing
kfrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Frett, Mylon A.Information Technology Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
mylon.frett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1663
Furet, Leoneal ADirector of Accounting and Operations
Accounting
lfuret@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1451