Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Habtes, Sennai Y - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Biological Oceanography
College of Science and Mathematics
Research and Public Service
sennai.habtes@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1388
Hall, David - SJDPresident, University of the Virgin Islands
President's Office
dhall@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1000
Hamilton, DaraAssistant Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dhamilt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
Handleman, Frederick Part-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
frederick.handleman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Harkins-Pierre, Patricia - Ph.D.Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
pharkin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1357
Harney, Suzy A - Ph.D.Professor of Education
School of Education
sgreen@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1324
Harrigan, Kelly N.VI-EPSCoR Assistant Director
Provost's Office
kharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1215
Harrigan, VeronicaCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
vharrig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Harris, HenryResearch Assistant III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
henry.harris@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Harris, Kendra L. - Ph.D.Dean of School of Business
School of Business
kendra.harris@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4151
STT: 340-693-1301
Harris, Sharlene JVice President of Institutional Assessment and Information Services
Information Technology
Library Services
sharris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Harris, Sharlene J. Interim Vice President of Institutional Assessment & Information Services
President's Office
sharris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Hatfield, Nicole R.Librarian II
Information Technology
Library Services
nicole.hatfield@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1372
Heikkila, ErikAssistant Professor of Education
School of Education
eheikki@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1213
Henderson, MarilynAdministrative Specialist III
Information Technology
mhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1360
Henderson, RoselineCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Henderson, III, EmilePart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
emile.henderson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Hendrickson, Kenny A. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Administration
Director of Master's Public Administration program
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
khendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4124
Henley, Delicia GBudget Manager
Administration and Finance
dgreena@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1411
Henry, ChristeneAdministrative Specialist I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
chenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4069
Henry, LloydPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lhenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Henry, Michael C - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
mhenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Henry, Raymond V.Business Counselor II
Small Business Development Center
raymond.henry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1694 Ext. 5101
Henry, StevieGeographic Information Systems Analyst
Eastern Caribbean Center
shenry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1033
Henry, Victoria - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Applied Technology
College of Science and Mathematics
victoria.henry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4153
Herbert, Ronda V. - RN, BSN, MSPH, Ph.D.Director of Health Services
Provost's Office
rhatche2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1124
Herrera, Jose AAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jherrer@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Hewitt-Sewer, LaurelPart-time Faculty
School of Education
lhewitt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Hill, John E. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
john.hill@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1326
Hodge, Karen SCustodian Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
khodge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1517
Hodge-Ottley, ImogeneAccounting Assistant III
Accounting
imogene.hodgeottley@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1453
Honore, Sharon A - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Communications
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sharon.honore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4116
Hudspeth, LonnieAssociate Professor of Business
School of Business
lhudspe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1315
Humphrey, Denise R.Interim Director for the Reichhold Center of the Arts
Reichhold Center
dhumphr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1552