Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Laban, GilbertPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
glaban@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Lacatena, Elisa FInternet Communications Specialist
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
elisa.lacatena@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1039
Lafond, Leon A.Director of Student Activities
Dean of Students
llafond@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1111
Lake, Denise M.Tutor Program Coordinator/Student Success Specialist
Center for Student Success
dlake@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4273
Lake-King, Shirley LVice President of Administration and Finance
Administration and Finance
sking@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1400
Lakos, Sue A.Research Analyst II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
slakos@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4032
Lang, Tamara ADirector of Hotel & Tourism Management
School of Business
tlang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1314
Lansiquot, Beverley A. - RN, DNPDean
School of Nursing
beverley.lansiquot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4117
STT: 340-693-1296
LaPlace, Jessica R.Administrative Specialist I
President's Office
jessica.laplace@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1000
LaPointe III, EugenePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
elapoin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Larsen, LaurenPart-time Faculty
School of Education
llarsen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Latesky, StanleyProfessor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
slatesk@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1244
Laurent, Anthony ASecurity Supervisor II
Security
anthony.laurent@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4261
Lawrence, RosyCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rlawren@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Ledbetter, Joan M E - Ph.D.Academic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
joan.ledbetter@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4273
Lewis, Jason R - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
jason.lewis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1253
Lewis Brown, AlcessPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
abrown@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4152
Liburd, Faye LBusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
flibur@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1571
Liburd, Tessa D.Human Resources Specialist I
Human Resources
tliburd@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1426
Lindquist, Rashaun ESecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rlindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Lindquist-Daniel, CorrineCommunications Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
clindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1516
Lockhart, GenevaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
glockha@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Lombardi, Thomas - D.P.S.Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
thomas.lombardi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
London, Ellsworth E.Custodian Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
elondon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Lord-Jerris, Anyha N.Career Services Coordinator (Administrative Specialist II)
Counseling and Placement
alord@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4180
Luciano, Joanne - Ph.D.Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
joanne.luciano@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1253
Lyons, Siobhan MVisiting Instructor of Communication
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
siobhan.lyons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356