Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Macedon, RandallExtension Agent I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rmacedo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4079
MacKenzie, Lydia - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing
School of Business
lydia.mackenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
Maddirala, James S. - Ph.D.Associate Provost for Graduate, Global and Academic Affairs
Provost's Office
james.maddirala@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1013
Maduri, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmaduri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Margolis, Liza JEducation Outreach Program Coordinator
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lmargol@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Marie, SylviaCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
sylvia.marie@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Mark, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmark@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Martin, CharlesDirector of Physical Plant
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
cmartin@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1511
Martin, Malcolm ATrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mmartin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Mason, Percival LCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
pmason@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Matthew, Dawn L.Help Desk Manager
Information Technology
Library Services
dmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1186
Matthew, Jahmila M.Administrative Specialist I
Jahmila.matthew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1080
Matthew, JustineCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Matthew, Latoya ABudget Analyst
President's Office
Research and Public Service
latoya.matthew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1695
Matthew, Shauna L.Benefits Analyst
Human Resources
smatthe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1407
Maynard, BarbaraSecurity Supervisor 1
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
bmaynar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Maynard, Elvira DCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
elvira.maynard@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Maynard, Lynis PCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lmaynar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Maynard, Margaret ECustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mmaynar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
McCammon, Amber MAdjunct Professor - CSM
College of Science and Mathematics
amber.mccammon@@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
McClammy, Bianca M. - RN, MS, CPNPAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
STT: 340-693-1294
McClinton, JetonPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jeton.mcclinton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
McIntosh, Akeem O.Information Technology Specialist I - Temp
Information Technology
Library Services
akeem.mcintosh@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4130
McKayle, Camille A - Ph.D. Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Provost's Office
cmckayl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1200
STX: 340-692-4022
McKenzie, SophiaMMES Coordinator
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sophia.mckenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1688
McSween, Verleen K - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
verleen.mcsween@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1252
Meek, RonDirector of Human Resources and Organizational Development
Administration and Finance
Human Resources
charles.meek@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1421
Melendez, MariselAdministrative Specialist I
Security
mmelend1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1532
Metts, Glenn A - PhD, MBA, CPAProfessor of Management and Entrepreneurship
School of Business
gmetts@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1303
Michael, Noreen - Ph.D.Research Director
School of Nursing
nmichae@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1172
Miles, MassicotteAssistant Professor of Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
miles.massicotte@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1191
Mills, CardinalPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cardinal.mills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Mills, Frank - Ph.D.Interim Vice Provost
Eastern Caribbean Center
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
fmills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1027
STT: 340-693-1067
Mills, Kimberly R. - Ph.D.Senior Executive Director of VIUCEDD
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
kimberly.mills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4265
Mills, TedPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
tmills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mingo, Cheryl M.Enrollment Services Specialist II
Access and Enrollment Services
Registrar's Office
cmingo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1166
Mingo, Teremun C.Information Technology Specialist I - Temp
Information Technology
Library Services
teremun.mingo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1362
Monrose Mills, Nadia M - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
nadia.mills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1284
Monticeux, GlenPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
gmontic@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Moore, Rosalind R.Administrative Specialist I
School of Nursing
rosalind.moore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mootoo, Candace S.Library Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
candace.mootoo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Morgan, Michael JResearch Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mmorgan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4078
Morris, David C - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
Director of the Etelman Observatory
College of Science and Mathematics
dmorris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1391
Morton, Dale EExtension Agent III
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dmorton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1086
Musah, Al Hassan - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
amusah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4263
Myers, MaryProgram Specialist II
Counseling and Placement
Provost's Office
mmyers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1088