Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Nanton, TenishaAdmissions Recruiter
Access and Enrollment Services
tenisha.nanton@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4158
Neaves, MitchellVice President of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
mneaves@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1040
Negron, Jose AInformation Technology Specialist II
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
jnegron@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1185
Nelthropp, Henry CResearch Analyst I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
hnelthr@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Nemeth, Donna - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
dnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1390
Nemeth, Richard - Ph.D.Research Professor of Zoology/Marine Biology
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1393
Nero, LeonardSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
lnero@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Nichols, TanyaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
tnichol@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Nurse, Celia J. - RN, MSN, Ph.DAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
celia.nurse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1295