Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Ramos, Irene J.Enrollment Services Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Registrar's Office
iramos@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Ramos, WilbertoAthletics Director/Manager of the Sports & Fitness Center
Provost's Office
wilberto.ramos@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1102
Ramsey, Lacoya R.Security Officer I
Security
lacoya.ramsey@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Ramtahal, Keisha ARecruitment & Admissions Specialist III
Access and Enrollment Services
keisha.ramtahal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1168
Randall, Alexander V - Ph.D.Adjunct Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
arandal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2240
Ratchford, StephenAssociate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
sratchf@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1387
Rhymer, BrandonPart-Time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
brandon.rhymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Rhymer-Rohan, RosaliaDirector of University Bound/Counseling Manager
Center for Student Success
rrohan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1133
Richard, ElroyLibrarian III
Information Technology
Library Services
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: (340) 692-4056
Richards, CynthiaPart-Time Librarian
Information Technology
Library Services
crichard@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2377
Richards, Mary FCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mrichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richards, Randolph RSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rrichar1@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Richards, Troy E. K.Information Technology Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
troy.richards@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1180
Richards, V. VedaDirector of Employee Benefits & Immigration Services
Administration and Finance
Human Resources
vrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1429
Richards, Yvette E.Administrative Assistant III - University Bound
Center for Student Success
yrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1130
Richardson, Garry ECustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
grichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richardson, LouiseAccountant II
Accounting
lrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1439
Richardson, Sharice N. Programmer Analyst II
Institutional Research
sharice.richardson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1662
Rivera, Lois C.Public Relations Specialist I
Public Relations
lrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1059
Rivers, Verna JDean of Students
Provost's Office
vrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1121
Roach, Migdalia LAdministrative Specialist I
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
migdalia.roach@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4500
Roberts, Cheryl A.Director of Financial Aid
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
crobert@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4192
Roberts, ShantaBookstore Manager/Part-Time Faculty
Bookstore
shanta.roberts@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4166
Rodriguez, EphriamGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
erodrig@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Rogers, AustinStorekeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
arogers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1512
Rogers, Rocher R.Financial Aid Specialist I
Financial Aid
rocher.rogers@uvi.edu
Romain, Abigail R.Information Technology Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
abigail.romain@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5507
Roman, AdelmiraCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
aroman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4171
Romano, Sandra - Ph.D.Dean of College of Science and Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
sromano@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1389
Romer, Jacqueline C.Administrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jacqueline.romer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Romney, LudencePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lromney@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Ruan, AndreaAdministrative Specialist I
Information Technology
Institutional Research
Library Services
aruan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1012
Russ, Mary ABusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
mruss@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4166
Ryan, Diahann MAssistant Director of Research and Compliance
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1176
Ryan, EverettePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
everette.ryan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320