Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Salem, YasminePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
yasmine.salem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Samson, Maria C. B. Librarian I - Temp
Information Technology
Library Services
maria.samson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Samuel, Vincent JAssociate Professor of Business and Administration
School of Business
vsamuel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1441
Sanchez, Aimee MGrant Program Manager
College of Science and Mathematics
aimee.sanchez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1249
STX: 340-692-4109
Santiago-Silver, RaquelAdmin. & Fiscal Officer
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rsantia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4061
Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Schweizer, Amy C - RN, Ph.D, CCRN, CNEAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
aburlar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1293
Seaton, Daniel M - Ph.D.Visiting Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
daniel.seaton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3143
Sekou, MalikProfessor of Political Science and History
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Sekou, NandiAssistant Professor of Criminal Justice
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1282
Sevier, MoriahCSM Laboratory Supervisor
College of Science and Mathematics
moriah.sevier@uvi.edu
STT: 3406931241
Sevier, Moriah L. B.CSM Laboratory Supervisor
College of Science and Mathematics
moriah.sevier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1241
Shelby, Johnson - MSN, APRN, AGACNPAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
shelby.johnson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4013
Shelford, Marvin CStudent Success Specialist/Professional Advisor
Center for Student Success
marvin.shelford@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1196
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Simmons, Sharon A - Ph.D.Visiting Scholar & Associate Professor
School of Business
ssimmon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Simmons, Sharon A. - Ph.DVisiting Scholar & Associate Professor
sharon.simmons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1524
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4138
Smart, Raheem EAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
raheem.smart@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Smith, Berniqua B.Administrative Specialist I - Temp
Information Technology
Library Services
berniqua.smith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1371
Smith, Charmaine I.Coordinator for Enrollment Services
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4070
Smith, DaveProfessor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
dsmith@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1257
Smith, Linda - Ph.DAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
linda.smith1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Smith, Renel - DPSAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
rsmith1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1523
Smith, Tyler B. - Ph.D.Associate Research Professor of Marine Science
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
tsmith@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1394
Solivan, MindyDirector of Sponsored Programs
Sponsored Programs and Title III
mindy.solivan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1202
Solomon, Hosanna - Ph.D.Professor of Economics
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, Shayla SPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shayla.solomon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Spencer, ConradCommunity Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cspence@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4227
Spillman, JenniferAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
jspillm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Staff, Jan - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
jan.staff@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1689
Stalliard, AyophaProgram Specialist III
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
astalli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1106
Stanford, Alice - Ph.DProfessor
College of Science and Mathematics
astanfo@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1242
Steele, Gail T.Administrator I/Board Liaison
Board of Trustees
President's Office
gsteele@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1008
Sterrod, RoyTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rsterro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1527
Stevens, PauletteAdministrative Specialist III
Physical Plant
psteven@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1502
Stolz, Robert - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
rstolz@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1231
Stridiron, DahliaDirector of Counseling Services
Counseling and Placement
dstridi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1136
Sullivan, Jamie PPart-Time Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
jamie.sullivan@uvi.edu
Sweeney, ErrolTrades Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
esweene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171