Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Tatem, Claudette CCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ctatem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Taylor, Jessica BAdministrative Specialist II
President's Office
jessica.taylor@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1006
Taylor, Marcia GExtension Specialist III - Marine Advisory
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mtaylor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4046
Taylor, Mervin VBookstore Manager
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
mtaylor2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1560
Terrasi, Robert - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of French
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rterras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1353
Terrell, CatherinePart-time Faculty
School of Education
cterrel@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Thomas, Brian H.Applications Analyst
Information Technology
Library Services
bthoma1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1609
Thomas, Christa LProgrammer Analyst II
Information Technology
Library Services
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Thomas, Dannica LDirector of Institutional Effectiveness & ILOE
Information Technology
dthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1471
Thomas, KarenPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
karen.thomas@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Thomas, KhalifaAdministrative Specialist II
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
khalifa.thomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1322
Thomas, Linda V. - Ph.D.Interim Associate Provost
Provost's Office
lthomas2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1067
Thomas, MarleneAdministrator I
Administration and Finance
mthomas1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1400
Thomas, Shamika KProgram Coordinator for Research and Community Engagement
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
shamika.thomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1406
Thomas, Toni A.Extension Agent III
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
tthomas2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1084
Thomas-Jacobs, CarolPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Thomas Williams, Tamika M.Director of Public Relations
Public Relations
tamika.thomaswilliams@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1056
Thompson, DebraAdministrative Specialist II
Small Business Development Center
dthomps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Tobias, Magdalene - Ph.D.Associate Dean of Education
School of Education
mtobias@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4099
Todman, Barbara ICoordinator for International Admissions
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Tonge, ClevelandTrades Leader
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ctonge@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4177
Tonge, Leslyn J.Administrative Specialist II
Provost's Office
leslyn.tonge@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1200
Tonge, Rhonda MResearch Grants Coordinator
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rtonge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1397
Tonge-George, SherrylDirector of Inclusive Child Care Center
School of Education
sherryl.tongegeorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1328
Tonks, ThalassaVisiting Instructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
thalassa.tonks@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4142
Towal, Patricia - M.EDDirector Counseling and Career Services
Counseling and Placement
Dean of Students
Provost's Office
ptowal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4187
Tuitt-Elliott, Michelle VBusiness Services Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
michelle.tuittelliott@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4199
Turner, TeresaProfessor of Marine Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
tturner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1382