Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Provost Component



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adamu, Usman - Ph.D.Dean of AES & CES
usman.adamu@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4091
Alexander, Fiola CAdministrative Specialist I
falexan@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4041
Almodovar, Victor MAgricultural Aide III
valmodo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Andrews, DonnaAdministrative Specialist I
dandrew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1199
Austrie, Jana N.Residence Life Coordinator
jana.austrie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4194
Austrie, MichaelExtension Assistant IV
maustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4064
Bailey, DonaldResearch Specialist III
dbailey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4038
Barry, FranciscaAssociate Registrar
fbarry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4103
Belardo-DeCosta, Maritza I. - R.N.Director of the Student Health Center
mdecosta@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4214
Benjamin, JeniferOffice Assistant
jbenjam@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4022
Bryan-Lacatena, Elisa FInternet Communications Specialist
elisa.lacatena@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1039
Byrne, Ian F.Boats and Facilities Manager
ibyrne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1379
Carino, Jr., LuisAgricultural Aide III
lcarino@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Chanes, Christina MProgram Assistant II - 4-H/FCS
christina.chanes@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1072
Chesterfield, LornaAdministrator I
lcheste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1061
Clavier, MarthiousAssistant Director of Communications and Technology and Distance Learning
mclavie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4090
Cooper, Dara M - B.A.Extension Agent I
dcooper@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1081
Crossman, StaffordAssociate Director Cooperative Extension Station (CES) Programs for Cooperative Extension Services
scrossm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Dahl-Smith, SarahExtension Agent II
sdahl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4084
STT: 340-692-4085
Davis, OlaseeExtension Specialist II
odavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4053
Dreves, Amy J - Ph.D.Extension Services Specialist III - Pest Management
amy.dreves@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4052
Elcock-Bedford, Marsha L.Administrative Specialist II
marsha.elcockbedford@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Ennis, Rosmin SResearch Analyst I
rosmin.ennis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1661
Ewer, Jessica LResearch Analyst II - Horticulture
jessica.ewer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4063
Finch-Simpson, Hedda TDean of Students
hfinch@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Finch-Simpson, Hedda TInterim Dean of Students
hfinch@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4228
Forbes, Jr., Howard A.Extension Specialist II
howard.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1672
Foster, Nicole C.Administrative Specialist I
nicole.foster@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4257
Francis, Kula - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Political Science
kfranci@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4065
George, AlbionExtension Assistant IV
ageorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1077
Godfrey, Robert W - Ph.D.Associate Director of Agricultural Experiment Station (AES)
rgodfre@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4042
Gonsalves, Genae' DAdministrative Assistant
genae.gonsalves@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1380
Gonzales, Donna PResearch Assistant I - Marketing
dgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4020
Gonzalez, Angel LTrades Leader
agonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4050
Gonzalez, William AResearch Assistant I
wgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Harrigan, Kelly N.VI-EPSCoR Assistant Director
kharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1215
Harris, HenryResearch Assistant III
henry.harris@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Henry, ChristeneAdministrative Specialist I
chenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4069
Herbert, Ronda V. - RN, BSN, MSPH, Ph.D.Director of Health Services
rhatche2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1124
Herrera, Jose AAgricultural Aide III
jherrer@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Isaac, Caira AAdministrative Assistant III
caira.isaac@uvi.edu
STX: (340) 778-1620 EXT. 4505
Jeremiah, Evannie E.Administrative Assistant II
ejeremi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4094
Joseph, Justina E.Security Officer III (Security Shift Leader)
jjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Josiah, Jo-anExtension Assistant
jjosiah@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4083
Kadison, ElizabethResearch Analyst I
ekadiso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-9200 ext 2383
Lacatena, Elisa FInternet Communications Specialist
elisa.lacatena@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1039
Lakos, Sue A.Research Analyst II
slakos@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4032
Macedon, RandallExtension Agent I
rmacedo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4079
Maddirala, James S. - Ph.D.Associate Provost for Graduate, Global and Academic Affairs
james.maddirala@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1013
Margolis, Liza JEducation Outreach Program Coordinator
lmargol@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
McKayle, Camille A - Ph.D. Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
cmckayl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1200
STX: 340-692-4022
McKenzie, SophiaMMES Coordinator
sophia.mckenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1688
Mills, Frank - Ph.D.Interim Vice Provost
fmills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1027
STT: 340-693-1067
Morgan, Michael JResearch Specialist II
mmorgan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4078
Morton, Dale EExtension Agent III
dmorton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1086
Myers, MaryProgram Specialist II
mmyers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1088
Nelthropp, Henry CResearch Analyst I
hnelthr@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Nemeth, Richard - Ph.D.Research Professor of Zoology/Marine Biology
rnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1393
Otto, Tracelyn CAdministrative Assistant I
totto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1577
Petersen, Jr., Louis E. - Ph.D.District Supervisor-STT/STJ Assistant Director
lpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Pole, HenvilleExecutive Assistant to the Provost/Budget Director
hpole@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1207
Polydore-Simon, CarolineMarketing Manager
cpolydo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1109
Prentice, Kaisa LProject Manager
kprenti2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1428
Prosterman, StephenDiving & Marine Field Officer
sproste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1399
Ramos, WilbertoAthletics Director/Manager of the Sports & Fitness Center
wilberto.ramos@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1102
Rivers, Verna JDean of Students
vrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1121
Roach, Migdalia LAdministrative Specialist I
migdalia.roach@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4500
Romer, Jacqueline C.Administrative Specialist I
jacqueline.romer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Santiago-Silver, RaquelAdmin. & Fiscal Officer
rsantia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4061
Smart, Raheem EAgricultural Aide II
raheem.smart@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Smith, Charmaine I.Coordinator for Enrollment Services
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4070
Smith, Tyler B. - Ph.D.Associate Research Professor of Marine Science
tsmith@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1394
Stalliard, AyophaProgram Specialist III
astalli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1106
Taylor, Marcia GExtension Specialist III - Marine Advisory
mtaylor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4046
Thomas, Linda V. - Ph.D.Interim Associate Provost
lthomas2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1067
Thomas, Toni A.Extension Agent III
tthomas2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1084
Todman, Barbara ICoordinator for International Admissions
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Tonge, Leslyn J.Administrative Specialist II
leslyn.tonge@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1200
Tonge, Rhonda MResearch Grants Coordinator
rtonge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1397
Towal, Patricia - M.EDDirector Counseling and Career Services
ptowal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4187
Waddell, Kim J - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (VIEPSCoR)
kim.waddell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1628
Weiss, Stuart A - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Agronomy
sweiss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4033
Williams, Melissa TAdministrative Assistant II
mwillia5@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1422
Williams, Sharon AAssistant Director of VIUCEDD
sharon.williams@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1188
STX: 340-692-4267
Wilson Grimes, Kristin R - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Watershed Ecology
kristin.wilson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1392
Wright, Vanessa MOceanography Field and Lab Technician
vwright@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1378
Zimmerman, Thomas W - Ph.D.Assistant Director of Agricultural Experiment Station (AES)
tzimmer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4074