Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Business



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adams, Elmo A - JDVisiting Instructor of Business Law
eadams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
Blyden, Deanna PAdministrative Assistant III
deanna.blyden@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1679
STT: 340-693-1300
Cezair, Joan - DBA, CFE, CMA, CPAAssociate Professor of Accounting/Finance
joan.cezair@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1524
Depusoir, Francisco - CPAAssociate Professor of Accounting
fdepuso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4113
Faley, Timothy L. - Ph.DDistinguished Professor/Special Assistant to President
tim.faley@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1310
Flemming, Barbara E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Management
barbara.flemming@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4128
Flemming, Paul - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Business Management
pflemmi@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4075
Hermann, MarieVisiting Assistant Professor of Business
mherman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1313
Hudspeth, LonnieAssociate Professor of Business
lhudspe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1315
Kisuule, Benon - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Business
bkisuul@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4114
Lang, Tamara ADirector of Hotel & Tourism Management
tlang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1314
Lombardi, Thomas - D.P.S.Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
thomas.lombardi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
MacKenzie, Lydia - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing
lydia.mackenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
McKenzie, Joyce CVisiting Instructor of Finance
joyce.mckenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Metts, Glenn A - PhD, MBA, CPAProfessor of Management and Entrepreneurship
gmetts@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1303
Munro, John - M.S.Associate Professor of CIS
jmunro@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Ogunmokun, Gabriel - Ph.D.Professor of Business
gogunmo@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4148
Reuben, Lucy J. - Ph.D.Interim Dean of School of Business
lucy.reuben@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4151
Samuel, Vincent JAssociate Professor of Business and Administration
vsamuel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1441
Smith, Renel - DPSAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
rsmith1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1523
Vineyard, Michael - Ph.D.Professor of Decision Science
mvineya@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1312
Washington, Aubrey DAssociate Professor of Accounting
awashin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4154