Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Business



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adams, Elmo A - JDVisiting Instructor of Business Law
eadams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
Blyden, Deanna PAdministrative Assistant III
deanna.blyden@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1679
STT: 340-693-1300
Campbell, Joyce Ann - Ph.D.Visiting Instructor of Finance
joyce.campbell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Depusoir, FranciscoAssociate Professor of Accounting
fdepuso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4113
Faley, Timothy L. - Ph.DDistinguished Professor/Special Assistant to President
tim.faley@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1310
Flemming, Barbara E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Management
barbara.flemming@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4128
Flemming, Paul - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Business Management
pflemmi@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4075
Harris, Kendra L. - Ph.D.Dean of School of Business
kendra.harris@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4151
STT: 340-693-1301
Hudspeth, LonnieAssociate Professor of Business
lhudspe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1315
Kisuule, Benon - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Business
bkisuul@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4114
Lang, Tamara ADirector of Hotel & Tourism Management
tlang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1314
Lombardi, Thomas - D.P.S.Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
thomas.lombardi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
MacKenzie, Lydia - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing
lydia.mackenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
Metts, Glenn A - PhD, MBA, CPAProfessor of Management and Entrepreneurship
gmetts@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1303
Samuel, Vincent JAssociate Professor of Business and Administration
vsamuel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1441
Simmons, Sharon A - Ph.D.Visiting Scholar & Associate Professor
ssimmon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Smith, Renel - DPSAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
rsmith1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1523
Vineyard, Michael - Ph.D.Professor of Decision Science
mvineya@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1312
Washington, Aubrey DAssociate Professor of Accounting
awashin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4154