Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Education



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Charleswell, ReneePart-Time Faculty
renee.charleswell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cooper, FenellaPart-Time Faculty
fenella.cooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cruz Arthurton, MigdaliaPart-Time Faculty
migdalia.cruz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
David, Ruth A. Part-Time Faculty
ruth.david@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Harney, Suzy A - Ph.D.Professor of Education
sgreen@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1324
Heikkila, ErikAssistant Professor of Education
eheikki@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1213
Hewitt-Sewer, LaurelPart-time Faculty
lhewitt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Hill, John E. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Education
john.hill@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1326
Joseph, MarinePart-Time Faculty
marine.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Larsen, LaurenPart-time Faculty
llarsen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Ryan, EverettePart-Time Faculty
everette.ryan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Salem, YasminePart-Time Faculty
yasmine.salem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Terrell, CatherinePart-time Faculty
cterrel@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Thomas, Linda V. - Ph.D.Dean of School of Education
lthomas2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1321
Tobias, Magdalene - Ph.D.Associate Dean of Education
mtobias@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4099
Wilkins, JoycePart-Time Faculty
joyce.wilkins@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320