2019 - 2020Registered Clubs and Organizations   Contact Person and Information
Name President  Email 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority 

Jnique Ronan  jniqueronan2015@gmail.com

Alpha Mu Gamma Foreign Language Honor Society

Trent Stedman tstedy@gmail.com

American Chemical Society

Ahmad Abdul-Samad ahmadabdulsamad.04@gmail.com

Anguilla Student Association

Sharnice  Richardson  sharnicerichardson97@yahoo.com

Aviation Club 

Kenique Liburd kenique.liburd@students.uvi.edu

Biology Society

Shantae Lewis shantaelewis41@gmail.com

Brothers With A Cause

Jahnyah Brooks pvt340@gmail.com
Christ is Alive (CIA) Campus Ministry Armando Jamil armandojamil2014@gmail.com
Dominica Student Association

Cedric Commodore

cedric.commodore@students.uvi.edu

Data Science, Analytics and Blockchain Club

Christopher Murphy

christopher.murphy@students.uvi.edu

Every Nation Campus (ENC) George Francis george.francis@students.uvi.edu
Football Club/Team

Nygell Petersen

npetersen617@gmail.com

Golden Key Honor Society

Emely Henriquez Pilier  emelyhenriquez2outlook.com

Hospitality and Tourism Organization

Hilrianna Chooran  hchooran98@gmail.com

Musicians on a Rise

Kasem Thompson  kasemt333@gmail.com

National Society of Black Engineers

Elisha Brumant nsbe.chairpersonuvi@gmail.com

National Society of Black Physicist  

Fatima Hussein  fatimahussein98@yahoo.com

Psychology Student Association

Armando Jamil armandojamil2014@gmail.com

Sigma Psi Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc

Ver Nae Callwood v.callwood089@gmail.com

Sigma Tau Delta

Tarique Fahie tarique.fahie@outlook.com

Sisters with A Purpose 

Torhera Durand  torherad@yahoo.com

Social Work Club

Cristian Ayala cristianayala514@gmail.com

St. Kitts and Nevis Student Association

Jaime Berry jiameberry@yahoo.com

Student Government Association

Christopher McDonald cmcd.chris@gmail.com

The RA Club 

Alafia Flenyol aflenyol@yahoo.com
UVI Anime Club M'kayla Sullivan

mkaylasullivan@gmail.com

UVI Bamboula Cultural Club Raven Phillips

ravenphillipslove@gmail.com

UVI Bus Cheerleading Squad Niesha Somersall

beautifulniesha@msn.com

UVI Business 360 Rachel Laurent

rachee02@gmail.com

UVI Dance Team

Amisha Schmidt  amisha_schmidt@hotmail.com

UVI IDEA 

Michael Garcia m.garcia2011@yahoo.com
UVI Marine Invertebrates Society

Nina Scott

ninascott5@gmail.com
UVI Social Science Club

Zubida O'Neal 

aeeoneal93@gmail.com
UVI Soccer Club 

Adina Browne 

dinabrowne17@gmail.com
UVI Softball Club/Team

Abigail Joseph

abigail.r.joseph@gmail.com
UVI Student Nurses Association 

Shanique Boschulte

shanique.boschulte@students.uvi.edu