2016 - 2017 Registered Clubs and Organizations   Contact Person and Information
Name President  Email 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority 

Naikah Liburd  naikah.liburd@students.uvi.edu

Alpha Mu Gamma Foreign Language Honor Society

Alayna Belshe alayna.belsche@students.uvi.edu

American Chemical Society

Genique Nicholas genisemartinez@gmail.com

Anguilla Student Association

Shaunda Richardson  shaunda.richardson1997@yahoo.com

Biology Society

Jamisha Francis jfrancis.jf52@gmail.com

British Virgin Islands Student Association

Brothers With A Cause

Shakim Skeete JaySkeete.js@gmail.com
Computer Science and Engineering Club Eliakin del Rosario  eking1566@gmail.com

Criminal Justice Club

Janice Celestine  jc_celestine@hotmail.com 
Sigma Psi Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc.

Sojourna Ferguson

sferguson@outlook.com

Dominica Student Association

Valda Bruno-Durand

 valbdurand@gmail.com

Entrepreneur Events Club

Akima Richardson

akimazafir@yahoo.com

ETA Sigma Delta International Honor Society
Fencing Club

Damian Montague 

damian_montague@hotmail.com

Frontline and Family Music Group

Tristan Dunrod dunrod18@hotmail.com

Golden Key Honor Society

Kelvin A. Dover Jr.  doverkd1@gmail.com

Hospitality and Tourism Organization

 

Literacy and Debate Club

Duryan Cozier duryan.cozier@gmail.com

Musicians on a Rise

Rondy Phipps  rondyphipps14@yahoo.com

NABA / NASBA

Jeanna Sujanani jeannasujanani@outlook.com

National Society of Black Engineers

DeWein Pelle dsamuel.pelle@gmail.com

Pre-Health Society

Nadia Blake nadiablake97@yahoo.com

Psychology Student Association

Shirnelle Louis  shirnellelouis@gmail.com

PVC God Carriers

Sherika Alexis sherika_alexia@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club of UVI

Elvaneice Huggins

huggins.e@gmail.com

Seventh Day Adventist Student Association

Devar Hunt  dhunt_15@hotmail.com

Sisters with A Purpose 

Tamika Jude  tamikajude@hotmail.com

Social Work Club

St. Kitts and Nevis Student Association

Jamilla Connor cjamilla_29@live.com
UVI Bus Cheerleading Squad Monee Edwards

medwards2694@gmail.com

UVI Dance Team

Amisha Schmidt  amisha_schmidt@hotmail.com

UVI IDEA 

Joash Liburd jliburd02@gmail.com
UVI New Media Club

Gabriel Wilson

  skyblueman8893@hotmail.com
Virgin Islands Sea Turtle Club

Jarvon Stout

 jarvonstout93@gmail.com