Brandt, Marilyn, Ph.D.  mbrandt@uvi.edu
Buckley, Lorraine, Ph.D. lbuckle2@uvi.edu
Cruz-Rivera, Edwin, Ph.D. edwin.cruzrivera@uvi.eduamp;#160;
Hall, Richard, Ph.D.  rhall@uvi.edu
Jobsis, Paul, Ph.D. pjobsis@uvi.edu
Matchett, Ashley, Ph.D. ashley.matchett@uvi.edu
Platenberg, Renata, Ph.D.  renata.platenberg@uvi.edu
Ratchford, Stephen, Ph.D.  sratchf@uvi.edu
Robinson, Jenilee, Ph.D. jrobins@uvi.edu
Stanford, Alice, Ph.D. astanfo@uvi.edu
Turner, Teresa, Ph.D. tturner@uvi.edu
Wilson, Kristin, Ph.D. kristin.wilson@uvi.edu