Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader

Information For...

Announcements

The UVI Libraries will operate on the following Intersession and Holiday Schedule

The UVI Libraries will operate on the following Intersession and Holiday Schedule.

  • Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016 - Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016:  Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 12 – Wednesday, Dec. 14:  8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016 – Monday, Jan. 2, 2017: Closed
  • Tuesday, Jan. 3 – Thursday, Jan. 5: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 6, 2017 (Three Kings Day) – Sunday, Jan. 8: Closed

Regular Library hours resume Monday, Jan. 9 at 8 a.m.  

Lab Access:

UVI’s 24/7 Computer lab will be closed during intersession.  Computer lab access will resume on Monday, Jan. 9.

For more information contact the Help Desk at helpdesk@uvi.edu or call (340) 693-1466.