Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Jaeger, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Social Sciences
elizabeth.jaeger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
James, JoSandraPT Faculty
jjames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Jeremiah-Ambrose, CherylPart-Time Faculty
cheryl.jeremiahambrose@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
John-Baptiste, MaudianaPart-Time Faculty
maudiana.johnbaptiste@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
John-Heard, Chenelle R.Assistant Professor of English
chenelle.johnheard@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4122
Johnson, Djassi Assistant Professor of Dance
djassi.johnson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4137
Johnson, WilliamPart-Time Faculty
wfjohnson2@msn.com
STT: 340-693-1192
Johnson Rogers, Marissa SPart-Time Instructor of Psychology
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Jones, Calvin APart-Time Faculty
calvin.jones@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Joseph, Debbie Administrative Assistant III
debbie.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110