Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Seeber, Andrew R - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology
andrew.cutlerseeber@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4003
Sekou, MalikProfessor of Political Science and History
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Shaffer, John C - Ph.D.Part-Time Faculty
john.shaffer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Smith, Linda - Ph.DAssistant Professor of English
linda.smith1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Solomon, Hosanna - Ph.D.Professor of Economics
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, Shayla SPart-Time Faculty
shayla.solomon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Stanley, JadePart-Time Faculty
jade.stanley@uvi.edu
STX: 340-6924110
Starkey, Shawna Visiting Instructor of Communication
shawna.starkey@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1660
Strickling, LauraPart-Time Faculty
laura.strickling@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110