Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Science & Mathematics



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Baker, LaVernePart-time Faculty
lbaker@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Benjamin, AvonPart-time Faculty
abenjam@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Bhola, AnthonyPart-time Faculty
abhola@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Boneque, JuanitaPart-time Faculty
jbonequ@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Boumedine, Marc - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Computer Science and Department Chair
mboumed@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1255 or 340 693 1630
Brandt, Marilyn E - Ph.D.Research Associate Professor of Marine and Environmental Science
Director of Masters in Marine and Environmental Sciences Program
mbrandt@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1376
Browne, ElwynPart-time Faculty
ebrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Browne, LaughtonPT - Faculty
lbrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Buckley, Lorraine M. - Ph.DProfessor of Biology
lbuckle2@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1457
Buxani, Neelam S - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
neelam.buxani@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Caines, CarmenProfessor of Math - PT
ccaines@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Castillo, II, Bernard F - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Chemistry
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4118
Chapman, Julene S.Administrative Specialist I
julene.chapman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4282
Cox, Michelle - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Biology
michelle.cox@uvi.edu
STT: 340 693-1538
Cruz-Rivera, Edwin - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
edwin.cruzrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1235
Cucchiara, Antonino - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
antonino.cucchiara@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1256
DeGain, Danielle J. - M.E.dVisiting Instructor of Mathematics
danielle.degain@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1284
Eberhard, AlanProfessor - PT
aeberha@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Facison, CedricPart-time Faculty
cfaciso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Ferguson, AlexPT Faculty
afergus@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Finney, ColinAdjunct Professor of Science
cfinney@uvi.edu
STT: 340 693 1247
Fleming, Kala - Ph.D.Visiting Scientist
kala.fleming@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1158
Foster, Bertrum S - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
bertrum.foster@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1331
Francois, Michael T. - Ph.DVisiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
michael.francois@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4278
Gaskin, Joseph - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jgaskin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Grey, DawnPart-time Faculty
dgrey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Guannel, Michele L - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Bioloby
michele.guannel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1284
Habtes, Sennai Y - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Biological Oceanography
sennai.habtes@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1388
Henry, LloydPart-time Faculty
lhenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Henry, Michael C - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
mhenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Henry, Victoria - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Applied Technology
victoria.henry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4153
Iannucci, DouglasAssociate Professor of Mathematics
diannuc@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1332
Jobsis, Paul D - Ph.D.Acting Director of the Center for Marine & Environmental Studies
Associate Professor of Biology
Research Administrator III
pjobsis@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1381
Joseph, EdnaPart-time Faculty
ejoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Kentopp, TimothyInstructor of Computer Science
timothy.kentopp@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4286
Ketcham, Stuart RProfessor of Science of Bio-Chemistry
sketcha@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4146
STX: 340-244-2020
Laban, GilbertPart-time Faculty
glaban@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
LaPointe III, EugenePart-time Faculty
elapoin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Latesky, StanleyProfessor of Chemistry
slatesk@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1244
Lewis, Jason R - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Computer Science
jason.lewis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1253
Lockhart, GenevaPart-time Faculty
glockha@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Luciano, Joanne - Ph.D.Professor of Computer Science
joanne.luciano@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1253
Maduri, JosephPart-time Faculty
jmaduri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mark, JosephPart-time Faculty
jmark@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
McCammon, Amber MAdjunct Professor - CSM
amber.mccammon@@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
McSween, Verleen K - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
verleen.mcsween@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1252
Mills, TedPart-time Faculty
tmills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Monrose Mills, Nadia M - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
nadia.mills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1284
Monticeux, GlenPart-time Faculty
gmontic@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Morris, David C - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
Director of the Etelman Observatory
dmorris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1391
Musah, Al Hassan - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
amusah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4263
Nemeth, Donna - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
dnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1390
Nichols, TanyaPart-time Faculty
tnichol@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Onyejekwe, KelePart-time Faculty
konyeje@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Parr, Adam - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Mathematics
aparr@uvi.edu
Parrott-Gokool, Marlene AAdministrative Specialist I
marlene.parrottgokool@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Pelle, ClaniciaPart-time Faculty
cpelle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Penn, Orpha C.Grants Manager
openn@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1568
Peterson, Michelle - Ph.D.Interim Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics/Associate Professor of Biology
mpeters@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4254
Platenberg, Renata J. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Natural Resource Management
renata.platenberg@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1238
Plyley, Christopher N - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
christopher.plyley@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4157
Ratchford, StephenAssociate Professor
sratchf@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1387
Rhymer, BrandonPart-Time Faculty
brandon.rhymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Romano, Sandra - Ph.D.Dean of College of Science and Mathematics
sromano@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1389
Romney, LudencePart-time Faculty
lromney@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Sanchez, Aimee MGrant Program Manager
aimee.sanchez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1249
STX: 340-692-4109
Seaton, Daniel M - Ph.D.Visiting Associate Professor of Mathematics
daniel.seaton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3143
Sevier, MoriahCSM Laboratory Supervisor
moriah.sevier@uvi.edu
STT: 3406931241
Sevier, Moriah L. B.CSM Laboratory Supervisor
moriah.sevier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1241
Smith, DaveProfessor of Physics
dsmith@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1257
Spencer, ConradCommunity Faculty
cspence@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4227
Spillman, JenniferAssistant Professor of Chemistry
jspillm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Staff, Jan - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
jan.staff@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1689
Stanford, Alice - Ph.DProfessor
astanfo@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1242
Stolz, Robert - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
rstolz@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1231
Sullivan, Jamie PPart-Time Instructor of Mathematics
jamie.sullivan@uvi.edu
Turner, TeresaProfessor of Marine Biology
tturner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1382
Williams, BasilPart-time Faculty
bwillia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Wyatt, ClivePart-time Faculty
cwyatt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Zekic, JasnaPart-time Faculty
jzekic@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4147