Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Abbott, Clement ETrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
cabbott@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Abdiruhman, Hussein A.Security Officer III/Peace Officer
Administration and Finance
Security
hussein.abdiruhman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Abramsen, ValderiePurchasing Specialist III
Purchasing
vabrams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1483
Adams, Elmo A - JDVisiting Instructor of Business Law
School of Business
eadams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
Adamu, Usman - Ph.D.Dean of AES & CES
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
usman.adamu@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4091
Albany, MichelleAssistant Director of University Bound
Center for Student Success
malbany@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4182
Alexander, Fiola CAdministrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
falexan@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4041
Allen, Xuri M - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
xallen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1324
Almodovar, Victor MAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
valmodo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Andrews, DonnaAdministrative Specialist I
Athletic Department
Provost's Office
dandrew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1199
Anslyn-Jones, Shelly AHuman Resources Business Partner
Human Resources
sanslyn@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4280
Arista Acosta, JesusIT Engineer
Information Technology
Library Services
jesus.aristaacosta@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1216
Auguste, ArleneAccountant II
Accounting
aaugust@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1434
Austrie, Jana N.Residence Life Coordinator
Provost's Office
Student Accounts
jana.austrie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4194
Austrie, JuliusCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jaustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Austrie, MichaelExtension Assistant IV
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
maustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4064