Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Caines, CarmenProfessor of Math - PT
College of Science and Mathematics
ccaines@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Campbell, Joyce Ann - Ph.D.Visiting Instructor of Finance
School of Business
joyce.campbell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Cannonier, David APart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
david.cannonier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Cannonier, Miriam SCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mcannon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Capriola, DavidAcademic Advisor III
Center for Student Success
dcaprio@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4156
Carino, Jr., LuisAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lcarino@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Carmona Tuitt, Astrid M.Administrative Specialist I
Institutional Advancement
acarmon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1047
Carrasquillo, GamalierTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
gcarras@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Carrick, Ronald R.Instructor/Women Basketball Coach
School of Education
ronald.carrick@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Carrillo, Jose RaulCapital Campaign Manager
Institutional Advancement
jcarril@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1043
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Caruso, TeresaAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
teresa.caruso@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 692-4123
Casimir, Earlyn PSpecial Assistant to the Vice President of Administration & Finance
Administration and Finance
earlyn.casimir@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1403
Castillo, II, Bernard F - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4118
Chados, Stacey P.Acting Controller
Accounting
schados@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1446
Chanes, Christina MProgram Assistant II - 4-H/FCS
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
christina.chanes@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1072
Chapman, Julene S.Administrative Specialist I
College of Science and Mathematics
julene.chapman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4282
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Charleswell, Akeem ASecurity Supervisor I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
acharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Charleswell, ReneePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
renee.charleswell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Chen, RobertBusiness Services Supervisor II
Accounting
Administration and Finance
rchen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1143
Chesterfield, Jewel LAccounting Techincian II
Cashier's Office
jewel,chesterfield@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Chesterfield, LornaAdministrator I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lcheste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1061
Christian, EricPurchasing Supervisor I
Purchasing
echrist@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1491
Clarke, Anna M.Director of Field Education/ MSW
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
anna.clarke@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4149
Clavier, MarthiousAssistant Director of Communications and Technology and Distance Learning
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mclavie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4090
Clavier, Nisha NInstructor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nclavie@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4112
Claxton, DianaAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
dclaxto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1140
Cleaver, Richard GDirector of Corporate, Foundation, & Government Relations
Institutional Advancement
richard.cleaver@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1042
Collins, Paula Program Assistant/CYFAR Site Coordinator
Cooperative Extension Services
paula.collins@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4087
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
Center for Student Success
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Connor, ChantalAdministrative Assistant
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
cconnor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Cooksey, WilfredBookstore Assistant Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
wcookse@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1567
Cooper, Dara M - B.A.Extension Agent I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dcooper@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1081
Cooper, FenellaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
fenella.cooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Coram Vialet, Wendy V - NDDirector of Center for the Study of Spirituality and Professionalism (CSAP)
President's Office
wendy.coram@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1003
Cox, Michelle - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
michelle.cox@uvi.edu
STT: 340 693-1538
Crossman, StaffordAssociate Director Cooperative Extension Station (CES) Programs for Cooperative Extension Services
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
scrossm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Cruz, Cristine DAdministrative Assistant II
Campus Operations
cristine.cruz@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4167
Cruz, Julie AStudent Success Specialist/Academic Advisor III/EAB Application Administrator
Part-time Faculty
Center for Student Success
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1338
Cruz Arthurton, MigdaliaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
migdalia.cruz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cruz-Rivera, Edwin - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences
edwin.cruzrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1235
Cucchiara, Antonino - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
antonino.cucchiara@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1256
Cuffy, CelestineSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
ccuffy@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJVisiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356