Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Garcia, GiovanniInformation Technology Specialist III
Information Technology
ggarcia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4057
Garcia, Kemio TMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Gardiner, LeroyTrades Worker/Electrician
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lgardin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Garnett, Shamara S.Enrollment Services Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
shamara.garnett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1161
Garnette, Alexander MCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
agarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Garrett-Davis, Christine A.Librarian I - Temp
Information Technology
Library Services
christine.garrettdavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Gaskin, Joseph - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
jgaskin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Gayle, MichaelAssociate Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
michael.gayle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
George, AlbionExtension Assistant IV
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ageorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1077
George, HyancinthCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
hgeorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Gibbs, EtiennePart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
execandgroup@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1352
Glasford, Theodore EActing Chief of Campus Police and Security
Security
tglasfo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1535
Godfrey, Robert W - Ph.D.Associate Director of Agricultural Experiment Station (AES)
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rgodfre@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4042
Golphin, Trudi BDirector of Residence Life
Student Housing
tgolphi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4181
Gonsalves, Genae' DAdministrative Assistant
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
genae.gonsalves@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1380
Gonzales, Donna PResearch Assistant I - Marketing
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4020
Gonzalez, Angel LTrades Leader
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
agonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4050
Gonzalez, William AResearch Assistant I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
wgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Gordon, Eddie - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
eddie.gordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4121
Gould, David - Ph.D.Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dgould@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4143
Greaux-Levons, Dian P.Administrative Specialist I
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dian.levons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Green, JenniferPublic Relations Specialist III
Public Relations
Grey, DawnPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
dgrey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Guannel, Michele L - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Bioloby
College of Science and Mathematics
michele.guannel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1284
Gutierrez, Theodore JSmall Business Development Center State Director
Small Business Development Center
ted.gutierrez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1694 Ext. 5107
Guy-Cupid, Gail-Ann - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Social Work
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gailann.guycupid@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1281