Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Jackson, Charice M.Accounting Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
cjackso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4176
Jacobs-Redden, MoriahDirector of Grants Accounting
Accounting
mjacobs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1443
Jaeger, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
elizabeth.jaeger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
Jagrup, GideonNetwork Engineer
Information Technology
Library Services
gideon.jagrup@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5505
James, JoSandraPT Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jjames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Javois, MichaelSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mjavois@uvi.edu
STX: 340-690-4155
Jeremiah, Evannie E.Administrative Assistant II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ejeremi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4094
Jeremiah-Ambrose, CherylPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cheryl.jeremiahambrose@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Jobsis, Paul D - Ph.D.Acting Director of the Center for Marine & Environmental Studies
Associate Professor of Biology
Research Administrator III
College of Science and Mathematics
pjobsis@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1381
John-Baptiste, MaudianaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
maudiana.johnbaptiste@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Johnson, Jonell J. Librarian III - Technical Services
Information Technology
Library Services
jjohnso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Johnson, MarissaAdministrative Specialist III
Eastern Caribbean Center
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1024
Johnson, Sophia R.Director of Student Activities & Student Life
Dean of Students
Student Activities Center
Student Housing
sophia.johnson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4228
Johnson, WilliamPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
wfjohnson2@msn.com
STT: 340-693-1192
Johnson Rogers, Marissa SPart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Johnson Wispe, JessicaAdministrative Specialist II
Student Activities Center
Student Housing
jessica.johnsonwispe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1134
Jones, Auntlind B.Education and Program Specialist
Small Business Development Center
hjones@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5270
Jones, Calvin APart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
calvin.jones@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Joseph, Alicea V.Financial Aid Supervisor I
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
ajoseph2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4251
Joseph, Debbie Administrative Assistant III
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
debbie.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Joseph, EdnaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
ejoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Joseph, Justina E.Security Officer III (Security Shift Leader)
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
Security
jjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Joseph, MarinePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
marine.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Josiah, Jo-anExtension Assistant
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jjosiah@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4083
Josiah, MarySecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mjosiah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Jouavel, TheresaCustodian I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
tjouave@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171