Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
UVI Virtual Town Hall Video Available Use this link to view UVI's April 3rd  Virtual Town Hall Meeting.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Palmer Crawford, Jennifer CDirector of Residence Life
Student Housing
jpalmer1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1112
Palmer-Pascal, JacindaVisiting Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jacinda.palmerpascal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1278
Parr, Adam - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
aparr@uvi.edu
Parrilla, Sophia J - Ph.D.Part-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sophia.parrilla@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Parrott-Gokool, Marlene AAdministrative Specialist I
College of Science and Mathematics
marlene.parrottgokool@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Parson, DionDirector of Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dionparson@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Pattison, Erik CDirector of Network Operations
Information Technology
Library Services
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Pelle, ClaniciaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cpelle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Pemberton, MyrtleAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
mpember@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4170
Penn, Orpha C.Grants Manager
College of Science and Mathematics
openn@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1568
Percell, LeanderMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lpercel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Perez, LuisMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Perez, Marta I. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
marta.perez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Perry, Molly FAssistant Professor of History and Geography
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
molly.perry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1279
Peter, Brittane M.Administrative Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
brittane.peter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1460
Petersen, Jr., Louis E. - Ph.D.District Supervisor-STT/STJ Assistant Director
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Petersen-Thompson, Debra AProgram Specialist III
Small Business Development Center
dthhomps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1694 Ext. 5103
Peterson, Michelle - Ph.D.Interim Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics/Associate Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
mpeters@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4254
Phillip, Makeida A.Coordinator ICCC - VIUCEDD
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
makeida.phillip@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4216
Phillips, Kirt EGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
kphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Phipps, DeveryAccounting Assistant III
Accounting
devery.phipps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1430
Phipps, Robert J.Information Technology Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
robert.phipps@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5509
Pickering, EltinoPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
eltinop@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Pickering, Lacima LFinancial Aid Specialist I
Financial Aid
lacima.pickering@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1092
Platenberg, Renata J. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Natural Resource Management
College of Science and Mathematics
renata.platenberg@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1238
Plyley, Christopher N - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
christopher.plyley@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4157
Pole, HenvilleExecutive Assistant to the Provost/Budget Director
Provost's Office
hpole@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1207
Polius, RosalindCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rpolius@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Polydore-Simon, CarolineMarketing Manager
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
cpolydo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1109
Potter, Monifa J.Registrar
Access and Enrollment Services
mpotter@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1151
Prentice, Kaisa LProject Manager
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kprenti2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1428
Prince-Richard, Celia PLibrary Manager
Information Technology
cprince@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4134
Proctor, Jacinthe - M.AAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
jprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1592
Prosper, MichaelPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mprospe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Prosterman, StephenDiving & Marine Field Officer
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sproste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1399