Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Agriculture



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adamu, Usman - Ph.D.Dean and Director of School of Agriculture
usman.adamu@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4091
Awika, Henry - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Aquaculture & Horticulture
henry.awika@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4179
Boykins-Winrow, Carollyn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Animal Science
carollyn.boykinswinrow@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4289
Burayu, Worku - Ph.D.Research Faculty
worku.burayu@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-
Cruz, Cristine DAdministrative Specialist II
cristine.cruz@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4257
Ehinmowo, Olubukola - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Agricultural Business and Economics
olubukola.ehinmowo@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4066
James, Annette - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Plant and Soil Sciences
annette.james@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4096
Lake, Denise M.Tutor Program Coordinator/Student Success Specialist
dlake@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4059
Quintero, Herbert E. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Aquaculture
herbertquinterfonseca@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4068