Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Administration & Finance Component



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Abbott, Clement ETrades Worker III
cabbott@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Abdiruhman, Hussein A.Security Officer III/Peace Officer
hussein.abdiruhman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Austrie, JuliusCustodian III
jaustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Casimir, Earlyn PSpecial Assistant to the Vice President of Administration & Finance
earlyn.casimir@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1403
Chen, RobertBusiness Services Supervisor II
rchen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1143
Claxton, DianaAdministrative Assistant III
dclaxto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1140
Connor, ChantalAdministrative Assistant
cconnor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Cooksey, WilfredBookstore Assistant Supervisor
wcookse@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1567
Cuffy, CelestineSecurity Officer I
ccuffy@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Garcia, Kemio TMaintenance Worker III
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Gardiner, LeroyTrades Worker/Electrician
lgardin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Garnette, Alexander MCustodian III
agarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Harrigan, VeronicaCustodian II
vharrig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Henderson, RoselineCustodian II
rhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Henley, Delicia GBudget Manager
dgreena@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1411
Hodge, Karen SCustodian Supervisor II
khodge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1517
Josiah, MarySecurity Officer I
mjosiah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Lake-King, Shirley LVice President of Administration and Finance
sking@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1400
Lawrence, RosyCustodian II
rlawren@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Liburd, Faye LBusiness Assistant II
flibur@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1571
Lindquist, Rashaun ESecurity Officer II
rlindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Lindquist-Daniel, CorrineBusiness Assistant II
clindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1516
London, Ellsworth E.Custodian Supervisor
elondon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Marie, SylviaCustodian II
sylvia.marie@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Martin, CharlesDirector of Physical Plant
cmartin@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1511
Martin, Malcolm ATrades Worker III
mmartin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Mason, Percival LCustodian III
pmason@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Matthew, JustineCustodian II
jmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Maynard, Elvira DCustodian II
elvira.maynard@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Maynard, Lynis PCustodian II
lmaynar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Maynard, Margaret ECustodian II
mmaynar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Meek, RonDirector of Human Resources and Organizational Development
charles.meek@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1421
Nero, LeonardSecurity Officer I
lnero@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Ottley, LeShawn BBudget Analyst
leshawn.ottley@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1414
Pemberton, MyrtleAdministrative Assistant III
mpember@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4170
Percell, LeanderMaintenance Worker III
lpercel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Perez, LuisMaintenance Worker III
lperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Phillips, Kirt EGroundskeeper II
kphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Richards, Mary FCustodian II
mrichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richards, Randolph RSecurity Officer I
rrichar1@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Richards, V. VedaDirector of Employee Benefits & Immigration Services
vrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1429
Rodriguez, EphriamGroundskeeper II
erodrig@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Rogers, AustinStorekeeper II
arogers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1512
Roman, AdelmiraCustodian II
aroman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4171
Russ, Mary ABusiness Assistant II
mruss@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4166
Sweeney, ErrolTrades Worker II
esweene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Taylor, Mervin VBookstore Manager
mtaylor2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1560
Tonge, ClevelandTrades Leader
ctonge@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4177
Wallace, DesmondCustodian Leader
dwallac@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Washington, NereidaDirector of Campus Operations - STX
nwashin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4161
Wattley, Kevin EBusiness Assistant I
kwattle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1516
Wattley, WilmondSecurity Supervisor II
wwattle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530