Students interested in playing a sport at UVI may contact the coach directly with your contact information and other details pertaining to your sport.

Team Head Coach Phone Number Email Address
Men's Basketball Jeffrey Jones (340) 693-1104  jeffrey.jones@uvi.edu 
Women's Basketball Reggie Carrick (480) 658-9137 reg.carrick@gmail.com 
Women's Beach Volleyball Shawn Seabrookes (340) 693-1199 temptashawn@gmail.com

Co-ed Cross Country

Co-ed Outdoor Track & Field

Dale Joseph (340) 693-1199 dale.joseph@uvi.edu 

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer 

Charles Long (325) 574-5617 charles.long@uvi.edu 

Athletics Administrative Staff

Position

Name

Phone Number

Email

Athletics Director  Wilberto Ramos (340) 693-1102  wilberto.ramos@uvi.edu 
Administative Assistant to Athletics Director  Donna Andrews (340) 693-1199 dandrew@uvi.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative  Andrew Gard (340) 692-3143  andrew.gard@uvi.edu 
Sports Information Director  Nathaniel J. Robinson (340) 693-1102 Nathaniel.robinson@uvi.edu 
Assistant Sports Information Director  Hilrianna T. Chooran (340) 693-102 hchooran98@gmail.com 
NAIA Champions of Character logo NAIA logo association of independent institutions logo LAI Logo